Excellence Awards

By on Apr 6, 2015 in News

MHN Excellence Awards recognize the multifamily industry’s most noteworthy people, companies and properties. The 2015 winners will be selected by a panel of judges representing expertise across all multifamily disciplines.

Submissions will be due by Monday, June 15. Here’s how to enter.Excellence_logo15

1) Select the categories you’d like to enter and click to download those entry forms for rules and instructions;

•    Executive of the Year
•    Property Manager of the Year
•    Leasing Agent of the Year
•    Development Company of the Year
•    Property Management Company of the Year
•    Best Brokerage Office
•    Transaction of the Year
•    Best Apartment Community
•    Most Tech-Savvy Community
•    Best Marketing Program
•    Best Value-Add Renovation
•    Best New Development and Design
•    Best New Development: Unbuilt

2) After completing the entry form(s), click here to upload form and submit payment online.

(You still have the option of mailing us your entry as hard copy in a binder and/or paying by check; follow those instructions after you download the entry form from the list above.)

If you have questions, contact Diana Mosher, Editorial Director at [email protected].

Finalists will be announced in August at multi-housingnews.com and winners will be announced in September at a special event in New York and published in the October issue of the magazine. All winners will receive a personalized award for display in their office or multifamily community.