Lob aus der Branche

  • Anerkennung für Innovation

    Bereits von Anfang an hat Yardi zahlreiche Ehrungen und Auszeichnungen aus der Branche empfangen. Nachfolgend eine Auswahl unserer neuesten Auszeichnungen:

  • Corporate Awards

    2014 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award für Voyager 7S

    Yardi Voyager 7S, unser führendes Objektverwaltungssystem, gewann 2014 den Realcomm Digie Award in der Kategorie Real Estate Technology Innovation. Mit seinem integrierten Ökosystem aus Front Office- und Back Office-Lösungen samt voller Mobilität und browserneutraler Kompatibilität legt Voyager 7S die Latte im Bereich der Objektverwaltungssoftware immer höher. Der Digie Award zeichnet das unentwegte Engagement von Yardi rund um das Thema Technologien für die Immobilienwirtschaft aus. Die Realcomm Commercial Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Awards werden jährlich an bahnbrechende Unternehmen, Einzelpersonen und Anbieter von Lösungen auf dem Gebiet der gewerblichen Immobilien verliehen.

    2013 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award für Commercial Leasing Pad™

    Yardi Commercial LeasingPad™, eine durchgehend mobile Vermietungs- und Mieter-Support-Lösung, erhielt 2013 den Digie für Most Innovative Technology in der Kategorie Real Estate Technology Innovation.

    2012 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award für Orion™ Business Intelligence

    Die neue Yardi Orion™ Business Intelligence Plattform wurde 2012 mit dem Digie in der Kategorie Real Estate Technology Innovation als „bahnbrechendes Konzept, das ein beispielloses Maß an Integration verspricht“, ausgezeichnet.

    2012 ALFA Best of the Best Awards, Kategorie Technology Adoption

    Yardi und Pathway Senior Living wurden mit dem Assisted Living Federation of America (ALFA) Best of the Best Award für die Entwicklung einer Technologie zur erheblichen Vereinfachung und Automatisierung der Verwaltung der Medicaid-Fakturierung für Pathway-Gemeinschaften, die eine Medicaid-Option anbieten, ausgezeichnet. Die Medicaid-Fakturierung und -Kodierung ist ein komplexer Prozess, und die Fakturierungslösung von Yardi/Pathway reduziert den mit dieser Funktion verbundenen Zeit- und Kostenaufwand und garantiert zugleich ein höheres Maß an Präzision quer durch alle staatlichen Medicaid-Programme. Die ALFA Best of the Best Auszeichnungen stellen eine Anerkennung für innovative neue Programme und Dienstleistungen, die die Zukunft der Wohnsituation von Senioren gestalten, dar. Die Auszeichnungen werden in acht Kategorien vergeben; sowohl Betreiber von Wohneinrichtungen für Senioren als auch Unternehmen, die Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Seniorenwohngemeinschaften anbieten, kommen als Preisträger in Betracht.

    2009 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award für Beiträge zur Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung

    Yardi wurde 2009 mit dem Digie in der Kategorie Best Use of Technology — Real Estate Transaction für seine Zusammenarbeit mit Cushman & Wakefield ausgezeichnet. Bei der Verleihung wurden die führende Rolle von Yardi bei der Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen für den globalen Austausch von Immobiliendaten und seine Beiträge zur Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung herausgestellt.

    2008 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award für die Pionierarbeit bei der Entwicklung eines integrierten Beschaffungs- und Rechnungsverarbeitungssystems

    Im Jahr 2008 wurden Yardi und seine Partner rCash, SiteStuff, Cambridge Solutions sowie die Bank of America mit dem Best Technology — Real Estate Transaction Award für ihre Pionierarbeit bei der Entwicklung eines integrierten Beschaffungs- und Rechnungsverarbeitungssystems, das zur Nachhaltigkeit zu Gunsten ihres Kunden CB Richard Ellis beiträgt, ausgezeichnet. CB Richard Ellis.

  • Auszeichnungen für einzelne Personen

    Realcomm Top 35 People to Watch

    Die Realcomm Top 35 People to Watch Liste ehrt Personen, die in der Schnittfläche zwischen gewerblichen Immobilien, Corporate Real Estate und Technologie agieren und ihre Bereitschaft, immer einen Schritt weiter zu gehen, nachgewiesen haben. Zu den Kriterien für die Auszeichnung gehören Vision für das 21. Jahrhundert, Hartnäckigkeit und die Bereitschaft zu scheitern. Die Preisträger werden für Ihre Errungenschaften bei der Verbesserung des Mietererlebnisses, der Automatisierung von Gebäuden, der Unterstützung des papierlosen Büros sowie der Förderung einer effizienten, flexiblen, nachhaltigen und wiederverwendbaren Konstruktion geehrt.

    • 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006: Anant Yardi, CEO & Gründer
    • 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2007: Brad Setser, Vice President of Marketing
    • 2005: Peter Altobelli, General Manager of Canadian Operations

    Inman News’ Top 100 Most Influential Real Estate Leaders List

    Im Jahr 2010 wurden CEO und Gründer Anant Yardi und Senior Vice President von Point2 Saul Klein in der prestigereichen Inman Top 100 List in der Kategorie Technology genannt. Die Inman 100 Most Influential Real Estate Leaders List ehrt Personen, deren Einfallsreichtum, Stärke, Überzeugung, Energie und Hartnäckigkeit die Immobilienbranche nachhaltig verändert haben.

    Realcomm Digital Impact Award

    Als Teil der prestigereichen Digie Awards wird diese Auszeichnung an herausragende Personen verliehen, die sich durch ihre Ausdauer und Hartnäckigkeit bei der Förderung technologischer Innovationen um ihre Branche verdient gemacht haben.

    • 2009: Brad Setser, Vice President of Marketing, wurde für seinen unermüdlichen Fokus auf branchenrelevante Lösungen und Kundenzufriedenheit, seine unentwegte Förderung der branchenweiten Innovation und seine Hingabe für die stetige Verbesserung der branchenweiten Praktiken mit dem Digital Impact Award ausgezeichnet.
    • 2004: Anant Yardi, CEO & Gründer, erhielt den Digital Impact Award für seine Rolle als Visionär im Bereich Automatisierungssysteme und die daraus resultierenden Vorteile für objektbezogene Abläufe.

    South Coast Business and Technology Awards Entrepreneur of the Year

    Im Jahr 2007 hat das South Coast Business and Technology Awards-Komitee Anant Yardi zum ‚Entrepreneur of the Year‘ ernannt und ihn damit für seinen unbestrittenen Erfolg als herausragender Unternehmer, seine Innovationen und seine Vorreiterstellung in den Bereichen Business und Technologie ausgezeichnet. Die South Coast Business and Technology Awards wurden erstmals 1995 an ehrwürdige Personen und Unternehmen verliehen, die sich in herausragender Weise um den wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung der Südküste von Santa Barbara County verdient gemacht haben.

    MITS Professional Appreciation Award

    Diese Auszeichnung wurde an herausragende Personen von Unternehmen, die sich an der Initiative Multifamily Information and Transactions Standards (MITS) beteiligen, verliehen. Die international anerkannte Initiative MITS bemüht sich um die Einführung von Datenstandards, um die Integration von Systemen, das Informationsmanagement sowie den automatisierten Datenaustausch für das Segment der Mehrfamilienhäuser zu erleichtern. Preisträger werden für ihre führende Rolle und ihr Engagement auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung und Einführung von Datenstandards für die Wohnungsindustrie geehrt.

    • 2007: Deborah Brown, Development Manager für Standard Interfaces
    • 2005: Tamara Berndt, Residential Product Manager der Yardi Voyager Objekt- und Vermögensverwaltungssoftware

    Multi-Housing News Hall of Fame

    Einige Jahre lang veröffentlichte Multi-Housing News (MHN) eine jährliche Liste der „Dozen Who Make a Difference“ — der Schlüsselfiguren, die im vergangenen Jahr den größten Einfluss in der Immobilienbranche ausgeübt hatten. Im Jahr 2004 stellte MHN seine Hall of Fame-Liste vor, die den Schlüsselfiguren vorbehalten ist, welche die Branche mindestens über zehn Jahre auf grundlegende Weise geformt haben. In diesem Jahr wurde Anant Yardi, Gründer und CEO von Yardi Systems, in die MHN Hall of Fame als eine der Personen aufgenommen, die langfristig den größten Einfluss auf die Immobilienbranche ausgeübt haben.

Industry Accolades

  • Recognition for Innovation

    From the beginning, Yardi Systems has been the recipient of numerous industry honors and awards. Below are a selection of some of our more recent accolades.

  • Corporate Awards

    2014 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award for Voyager 7S

    Yardi Voyager 7S, our flagship property management system, won the 2014 Realcomm Digie award in the Real Estate Technology Innovation category. Voyager 7S moves the bar forward on property management software with its integrated ecosystem of front- and back-office business solutions with full mobility and cross-browser compatibility. The Digie award acknowledges Yardi’s continued commitment to advancing real estate technology. Realcomm Commercial Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Awards are presented annually to groundbreaking commercial real estate companies, individuals, and solution providers.

    2013 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award for Commercial Leasing Pad™

    Yardi Commercial Leasing Pad™, an end-to-end mobile leasing and tenant support solution, received the 2013 Digie for Most Innovative Technology in the Real Estate Technology Innovation category.

    2012 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award for Orion™ Business Intelligence

    The new Yardi Orion™ Business Intelligence platform was recognized with the 2012 Digie in the Real Estate Technology Innovation category as “a groundbreaking concept that promises an unprecedented level of integration”.

    2012 ALFA Best of the Best Awards, Technology Adoption Category

    Yardi Systems and Pathway Senior Living were awarded an Assisted Living Federation of America (ALFA) Best of the Best Award for developing technology to significantly simplify and automate management of Medicaid billing for Pathway communities offering a Medicaid option. Medicaid billing and coding is a complex process, and the Yardi/Pathway Medicaid billing solution reduces the amount of time and effort applied to this function and provides a greater assurance of accuracy across state Medicaid programs. The ALFA Best of the Best awards recognize innovative new programs and services that are creating the future of senior living. Awards are given in eight categories of operational excellence; both senior living provider companies and companies offering products and services to senior living communities are eligible.

    2009 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award for contributions to business process automation

    Yardi was honored with a 2009 Digie in the Best Use of Technology — Real Estate Transaction category for our collaboration with Cushman & Wakefield. The award cited Yardi’s leadership in the development of software solutions for the global exchange of real estate data and contributions to business process automation.

    2008 Realcomm Real Estate Digital Innovation (Digie) Award for pioneering an integrated procurement and invoice processing system

    In 2008, Yardi and partners rCash, SiteStuff, Cambridge Solutions, and Bank of America earned the Best Technology — Real Estate Transaction award for pioneering an integrated procurement and invoice processing system that helps promote sustainability for their client CB Richard Ellis.

  • Individual Awards

    Realcomm Top 35 People to Watch

    The Realcomm Top 35 People to Watch list identifies those people who are at the intersection of commercial real estate, corporate real estate, and technology and have demonstrated a willingness to go the extra length. Criteria for the award include 21st-century vision, persistence, patience, and willingness to fail. Recipients are recognized for achievements in enhancing the tenant experience, automating buildings, promoting paperless transactions, and fostering efficient, flexible, sustainable, and reusable design.

    • 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006: Anant Yardi, CEO & Founder
    • 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2007: Brad Setser, Vice President of Marketing
    • 2005: Peter Altobelli, General Manager of Canadian Operations

    Inman News’ Top 100 Most Influential Real Estate Leaders List

    In 2010, company CEO and Founder Anant Yardi, and Senior Vice President of Point2 Saul Klein, were named to the prestigious Inman Top 100 List in the Technology category. The Inman 100 Most Influential Real Estate Leaders List recognizes individuals whose “ingenuity, strength, conviction, power, and persistence are driving change” in the real estate industry”.

    Realcomm Digital Impact Award

    Part of the prestigious Digie Awards, this honor is presented to “outstanding individuals who have consistently demonstrated tenacity and persistence in promoting technological innovation in our industry”.

    • 2009: Brad Setser, Vice President of Marketing, earned a Digital Impact Award citing his tireless focus on relevant industry solutions and customer satisfaction, his consistent promotion of industry innovation, and his devotion to raising the bar of industry practices.
    • 2004: Anant Yardi, CEO & Founder, received the Digital Impact Award praising him as “visionary in respect to automation systems and the resultant benefits in property operations”.

    South Coast Business and Technology Awards Entrepreneur of the Year

    In 2007, Anant Yardi was named Entrepreneur of the Year by the South Coast Business and Technology Awards committee for his demonstrated success with outstanding entrepreneurship, innovation, and leadership in the fields of business and technology. The South Coast Business and Technology Awards were inaugurated in 1995 to “honor individuals and companies who have demonstrated extraordinary commitment to ensuring the economic vitality of the South Coast of Santa Barbara County”.

    NAHMA Membership Recruitment Award

    In both 2005 and 2006, Mark Livanec, Director of Affordable Housing and PHA Sales, was awarded the National Affordable Housing Management Association (NAHMA) Membership Recruitment Award for his recruiting achievements. This award is given annually to a NAHMA member who leads in new-member recruitment for the previous 12-month period. This awards program honors individual lifetime achievement, outstanding individual leadership in several categories, and outstanding partnership organizations.

    MITS Professional Appreciation Award

    The award was presented to outstanding individuals from companies participating in the Multifamily Information and Transactions Standards (MITS) initiative. The MITS initiative is an internationally recognized data standards effort to support systems integration, information management, and automated data exchange for the multifamily housing industry. Award recipients are honored for their “leadership in, and commitment to, the development and implementation of apartment industry data standards”.

    • 2007: Deborah Brown, Development Manager for Standard Interfaces
    • 2005: Tamara Berndt, Residential Product Manager of Yardi Voyager property and asset management software

    Multi-Housing News Hall of Fame

    For several years, Multi-Housing News (MHN) released an annual list of the “Dozen Who Make a Difference”—key figures who have had the greatest impact on the real estate industry over the past year. In 2004, MHN introduced its Hall of Fame listing, reserved for those figures who have “shaped the industry in a profound way, not just for one year or five, but for a decade or more”. That year, Anant Yardi, Founder and CEO of Yardi Systems, Inc., was inducted into the MHN Hall of Fame as one of the individuals who have had the greatest continuing impact on the real estate industry.